Remuneration Committee

The Remuneration Committee, which meets at least twice a year, is chaired by an independent non-executive director and comprises only non-executive directors. The current members are S G Pretorius (Chairman), J B Magwaza and N Mjoli-Mncube. P H Staude, as CEO, and C Mokoena as the HR Executive, attend by invitation and M A C Mahlari is the secretary. The Remuneration Committee had three meetings during the period under review. The record of attendance is contained above. The report of the Remuneration Committee commences here.